Board

PresidentKatie Fearnpresident@stonecreekpta.org
VP ProgramsTerri Myersprograms@stonecreekpta.org
VP Ways & MeansJennifer Besselwaysandmeans@stonecreekpta.org
SecretaryRachel Sadeghiansecretary@stonecreekpta.org
TreasurerErica Kimtreasurer@stonecreekpta.org
Financial SecretarySunny Wu Fagaldefinancial@stonecreekpta.org
AuditorJill Gilletteauditor@stonecreekpta.org
HistorianCherryl Starhistorian@stonecreekpta.org
ParliamentarianLychelle Carlsonparliamentarian@stonecreekpta.org

Committee

Meet the Masters CoordinatorSunny Fagaldemasters@stonecreekpta.org
Community Health/Red RibbonNina Carrico
Jill Gillette
commhealth@stonecreekpta.org
Guy StuffJennifer Besselguystuff@stonecreekpta.org
Grade RepHelen Leegraderep@stonecreekpta.org
HospitalityKristin Chanhospitality@stonecreekpta.org
Ice Cream SocialLisa Ferrero & Rachel Sadeghianicecream@stonecreekpta.org
IPSF AmbassadorOPENipsf@stonecreekpta.org
Jog-a-thonJennifer Besseljogathon@stonecreekpta.org
Legislative Action RepNicole Rommelfangerlegislative@stonecreekpta.org
MembershipNina Carricomembership@stonecreekpta.org
Mother/Daughter TeaKatie Fernmotherdaughtertea@stonecreekpta.org
Publications/WebsiteNicole Rommelfangertech@stonecreekpta.org
ReflectionsGauri Kapoorreflections@stonecreekpta.org
Restaurant NightsTerese Lishkarestaurant@stonecreekpta.org
6th grade Outdoor EdLisa Ferrerooutdoored@stonecreekpta.org
SmoothiesErica Kimsmoothies@stonecreekpta.org
Spirit WearJennifer Besselspiritwear@stonecreekpta.org
ACE CoordinatorOPENace@stonecreekpta.org
Yearbook Sunny Wu Fagalde, Helen Leeyearbook@stonecreekpta.org