Board

PresidentJennifer Bessel / Melissa Stoldtpresident@stonecreekpta.org
VP ProgramsColeman Hundeby / Cherryl Starprograms@stonecreekpta.org
VP Ways & MeansKatie Fearnwaysandmeans@stonecreekpta.org
SecretaryJen Rodriguezsecretary@stonecreekpta.org
TreasurerErica Kimtreasurer@stonecreekpta.org
Financial SecretaryKina Paegertfinancial@stonecreekpta.org
AuditorLychelle Carlsonauditor@stonecreekpta.org
HistorianRachel Sadeghianhistorian@stonecreekpta.org
ParliamentarianTerese Lishkaparliamentarian@stonecreekpta.org

Committee

Book FairYuko Katayamabookfair@stonecreekpta.org
Box TopsTami Ruris-Kanegaeboxtops@stonecreekpta.org
Meet the Masters CoordinatorOPENmasters@stonecreekpta.org
Coffee TalkGenny Hundebycoffeetalk@stonecreekpta.org
Community Health/Red RibbonJamie Kwoncommhealth@stonecreekpta.org
Dad's clubColeman Hundebydads@stonecreekpta.org
Guy StuffStephanie De Marcoguystuff@stonecreekpta.org
Grade RepAllie Pignatellograderep@stonecreekpta.org
HospitalityAllie Pignatellohospitality@stonecreekpta.org
Ice Cream SocialLisa Ferrero & Rachel Sadeghianicecream@stonecreekpta.org
IPSF AmbassadorOPENipsf@stonecreekpta.org
Jog-a-thonOPENjogathon@stonecreekpta.org
Kids Run the OC OPENkidsruntheoc@stonecreekpta.org
Legislative Action RepOPENlegislative@stonecreekpta.org
DirectoryOPENlegislative@stonecreekpta.org
MembershipSunny Wu Fagaldemembership@stonecreekpta.org
Mother/Daughter TeaTracee Tsaimotherdaughtertea@stonecreekpta.org
Publications/WebsiteNicky Washidatech@stonecreekpta.org
ReflectionsAnju Dasreflections@stonecreekpta.org
Restaurant NightsAlison Haffarrestaurant@stonecreekpta.org
6th grade Outdoor EdOPENoutdoored@stonecreekpta.org
SmoothiesErica Kimsmoothies@stonecreekpta.org
Spirit WearJillian Wilkesspiritwear@stonecreekpta.org
ACE CoordinatorKristin Chanace@stonecreekpta.org
Yearbook OPENyearbook@stonecreekpta.org