Board

PresidentErica Kim/Terri Myerspresident@stonecreekpta.org
VP ProgramsKatie Fearnprograms@stonecreekpta.org
VP Ways & MeansJill Gillettewaysandmeans@stonecreekpta.org
SecretaryRobin Herschsecretary@stonecreekpta.org
TreasurerHeidi Parktreasurer@stonecreekpta.org
Financial SecretaryRachel Sadeghianfinancial@stonecreekpta.org
AuditorMellisa Sharkeyauditor@stonecreekpta.org
HistorianJennifer Besselhistorian@stonecreekpta.org
ParliamentarianLychelle Carlsonparliamentarian@stonecreekpta.org

Committee

Meet the Masters CoordinatorSunny Fagaldemasters@stonecreekpta.org
Community Health/Red RibbonGauri Kapoorcommhealth@stonecreekpta.org
Guy StuffTerri Myersguystuff@stonecreekpta.org
Grade RepHelen Leegraderep@stonecreekpta.org
HospitalityHelen Leehospitality@stonecreekpta.org
Ice Cream SocialRachel Sadeghianicecream@stonecreekpta.org
IPSF AmbassadorKerry Kooninipsf@stonecreekpta.org
Jog-a-thonOPENjogathon@stonecreekpta.org
Legislative Action RepNicole Rommelfangerlegislative@stonecreekpta.org
MembershipMelissa Sharkeymembership@stonecreekpta.org
Mother/Daughter TeaLychelle Carlson/Denise Meachammotherdaughtertea@stonecreekpta.org
Website/Social MediaNicole Rommelfangertech@stonecreekpta.org
ReflectionsGurpreet Kaurreflections@stonecreekpta.org
Restaurant NightsCherryl Starrestaurant@stonecreekpta.org
6th grade Outdoor EdOPENoutdoored@stonecreekpta.org
YogurtlandErica Kimsmoothies@stonecreekpta.org
Spirit WearTerese Lishkaspiritwear@stonecreekpta.org
ACE CoordinatorOPENace@stonecreekpta.org
Yearbook Sunny Wu Fagalde, Helen Leeyearbook@stonecreekpta.org